Team Chocolate Milk Finalist!

I wanted to send out a quick note to let you guys know something I’m so excited about!

I found out today that I am a finalist for Team CHOCOLATE MILK and I need your help.

Please Vote For Me! (Did that sound desperate enough?)

I stepped outside of my introverted comfort zone to submit a video showing how I use low fat chocolate milk for recovery after a work out. Since I was chosen as a finalist I have a chance to get sponsored by Team CHOCOLATE MILK with gear and race entries. My frugal brain is spinning with the opportunity.  🙂

Here is the link for voting: http://gotchocolatemilk.com/team-chocolate-milk/vote

You can vote once a day, every day until April 18th, and for every vote a dollar is donated to the Challenged Athletes Foundation.

 

2 thoughts on “Team Chocolate Milk Finalist!

What do you think?

